Reviews

Melissa
11/10/2018
Great food but they never deliver the coupon item
Julie
9/25/2018
Good and hot food
Julie
9/25/2018
Efficient and good food
Katrin
8/31/2018
I ordered online and picked up at the desk, so can't really speak to the service at this place
John
8/13/2018
Fast hot and correct!
Danita
8/2/2018
We ordered shrimp egg Foo Young with fried rice, Vegetable Delight with lo Mein, 2 orders of egg rolls, 2 orders of fried noodles and a bottle of lemonade. Everything was good and was delivered in a timely manner. We will definitely be ordering from Hunan again.
dianna
7/19/2018
food was great! took a little longer than expected but it was lunch time so the wait was ok.
Melissa
4/21/2018
The food is great. Usually takes an hour to arrive with delivery. Last night my food showed up in 45 mins and wasn’t hot. Don’t let the coupons fool you because 6 out of the last 7 orders, I haven’t received the coupon item. Pickup might be best.
Ashley
4/14/2018
Aalways quick. Always hot. Always delicious.
Venisha
3/22/2018
Prices are high but food is good
Jemerson
3/21/2018
Their food is always fresh, tastes good and fast service!
Linda
3/11/2018
Quick delivery, great food and prices.
Derek
2/11/2018
I've tried every Chinese restaurant in this area. This one is my favorite. Favorite is the general tso chicken and egg rolls. Especially fast delivery if you order in the afternoon
Joseph
2/7/2018
Received the wrong order, although it showed correctly on the order page- the receipt showed an entirely different menu item. Additionally, the coupon did not work and we missed out on the extra combo at $40. The meal was decent, but the experience was a bit lacking considering the amount of errors.
Danielle
1/31/2018
Great food and quick service! Our go to for ordering in.
Raquel
1/23/2018
Everything was hot, fresh, and delicious. Delivery was fast for a weekend. We will be ordering again.
Jamie
1/15/2018
Prepared quickly
Stan
12/17/2017
When everything is always served at it's best, there is no reason to switch. Odenton Hunan has never let me down no matter what I have ordered from them. Keep up the good work and Have a Wonderful Holiday Season and Prosperous New Year.
Ashley
12/16/2017
Love it. This is our favorite Chinese place to order from and I'm picky about good Chinese food! It's always SO fast and SO hot!!!
Matt
12/2/2017
The food from here is always delicious and fast delivery
Mitchell
11/18/2017
Took a long time to get my order
Kimberly
10/23/2017
Delivered in a very timely manner. Will definitely order from them again!
Jesiah
10/9/2017
Well, how do I put this mildly? The place smelled like pee and looked like a front for an elicit business. That being said, the food was pretty good
Leathia
9/5/2017
Easy to place order, ready in a timely manner and food was excellent.
Eric
8/20/2017
First time customers, we really enjoyed our food. We ordered General Tso's delight, we asked for the chicken and shrimp to not be breaded (special instructions were followed). My son loved the crab rangoons, and steamed dumplings.
Kareshma
8/11/2017
I never received the fried noodles and the wontons were very hard and dry. Delivery was fast and the portion was good. Wings still had feathers on it when it was fried so it was a big put off. But the fried rice was really good.
Cherilyn
7/31/2017
Shrimp and broccoli are a little salty but they are still pretty good 😊
Nikkia
7/10/2017
Chicken Rice Soup is always the best!
Tina
6/26/2017
Fast delivery & great food
Mitchell
6/18/2017
I received the wrong item but a call to the restaurant and they took care of it
Anetra
6/14/2017
They sent black pepper steak instead of chicken, but once I called the problem was remedied FOC. Food itself was great including the extra black pepper steak! Infact I might go change my rating to a 5.
Danita
6/12/2017
Great food and fast delivery!
Jonathan
5/17/2017
Food was just okay, nothing spectacular. Prices are good and you get a LOT of food. The delivery was quite fast - about 30 minutes from placing my order online to having the food at my front door.
Jerod
4/8/2017
Incredibly fast delivery, and quality food too!
LeToya
3/6/2017
Everything was extremely delicious
Patrick
3/3/2017
The portions on the family platters were huge. The taste was great and the value was excellent. We look forward to ordering again from Hunan Odenton.
Justin
3/2/2017
1st time ordering, loved it! Very good and right on time!
Edward
2/21/2017
Not bad, good food, we like to order from them.
Lena
2/11/2017
Best way to order food! Fast service too!
Kimberly
2/2/2017
Fast service and delicious food!!! I would recommend to anyone.
Jim
1/23/2017
Did not receive the steamed dumplings that I ordered or one of two egg rolls. Disappointing.
Kimberly
1/18/2017
My order was here in 20 minutes or less and it was hot and tasty. I will definitely order again!
Adrienne
1/13/2017
The food was good, they are usually pretty quick as well.
Stan
12/11/2016
Hunan Odenton is always my first choice and has never disappointed me with any of the items ordered. Soups are always rich and flavorful. Lunch Specials are to good to pass up.
Cori
11/15/2016
Fast and delicious
Michelle
10/31/2016
Service was fast. The food was all ready when I got there to pick it up. The food, however was subpar. Very little flavor. I would not recommend it and will not be going back.
Katrin
10/28/2016
Would have probably given 3.5 stars as it's not bad for a little hole-in-the-wal. Looks pretty unattractive from the outside but it's on my way home and portions are good. What I didn't like is that they changed an extra $2 to get noodles instead of fried rice?
Ryan
9/18/2016
Hunan always delivers, both literally and metaphorically. The General Tso's Chicken is my go to but Mongolian beef, Szechuan Chicken & Kung Pao shrimp are also delicious. Always get the Crab Rangoon
Any questions please call us.